Higher Learning Commission


Find Accredited Institutions arrow


Name Position Phone
Sunil Ahuja Vice President for Accreditation Relations, Institutional Change and Research 800.621.7440x104
Babatunde Alokolaro Peer Corps Coordinator 800.621.7440x109
Heather Berg Director of Communications 800.621.7440x143
Claire Berkley Curriculum Manager, Quality Services 800.621.7440x145
Kathleen Bijak Accreditation Processes Manager (Pathways) 800.621.7440x132
Tom Bordenkircher Vice President for Accreditation Relations 800.621.7440x122
Stephanie Brzuzy Vice President for Accreditation Relations 800.621.7440x106
Sarah Byrne Director of Human Resources and Operations 800.621.7440x121
Denise M. Clark Peer Corps Manager 800.621.7440x135
Vince Coraci Accreditation Processes Coordinator (Institutional Change) 800.621.7440x147
Jon Davenport Director of Enterprise Systems 800.621.7440x142
Kimberly Davis Operations Manager, Quality Services 800.621.7440x117
Dean Dube Accreditation Processes Manager (AQIP Pathway) 800.621.7440x158
Christine Engel Peer Corps Manager 800.621.7440x120
Wanda Fowler Receptionist 800.621.7440x100
Barbara Gellman-Danley President 800.621.7440x102
Jessica Glowinski Garfield Content Strategist 800.621.7440x118
Marisol Gomez Accreditation Processes Associate 800.621.7440x144
Beverly Harris Staff Accountant 800.621.7440x110
Matt Hodgman User Support Specialist 800.621.7440x124